Dates For Your Diary

Here you’ll find Silverdale Pre-schools term times and other dates, plus all other important dates for your diary not to be missed!

Tempest Photographers will be visiting us on Friday 2nd October 2020 to take the children’s  individual photographs.

 

 

JANUARY 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th  April – Friday 22nd May 2020

We are closed on Monday 4th May 2020 for May Day

HALF TERM

Monday 1st June – Friday 24th July 2020

SUMMER

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 16th October 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

CHRISTMAS 2020

JANUARY 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

EASTER

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021

MAY DAY – Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 7th June 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Sociable
Don't miss a thing, keep up-to-date with all our latest news and events. Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook