Dates For Your Diary

Here you’ll find Silverdale Pre-schools term times and other dates, plus all other important dates for your diary not to be missed!

JANUARY 2021

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th  April – Friday 28th May 2021

We are closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 for May Day

HALF TERM

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 28th July 2021

SUMMER

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 15th October 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

MAY DAY – Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 6th June – Thursday 28th July 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022

Get Sociable
Don't miss a thing, keep up-to-date with all our latest news and events. Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook