Warning: ini_get_all() has been disabled for security reasons in /home/silverda/public_html/wp-includes/load.php on line 1472

Warning: ini_get_all() has been disabled for security reasons in /home/silverda/public_html/wp-includes/load.php on line 1472
Silverdale Pre-School Nottingham – A safe, secure and loving environment for children: Dates For Your Diary

Dates For Your Diary

Here you’ll find Silverdale Pre-schools term times and other dates, plus all other important dates for your diary not to be missed!

2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

EASTER

Tuesday 19th April – Wednesday 25th May 2022

(We will be closed on Thursday 26th and Friday 27th May for the whole staff team to complete a Paediatric First Aid course).

MAY DAY – Monday 2nd May 2022 (Closed).

Monday 6th June – Tuesday 26th July 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022

Monday 5th September – Friday 14th October 2022

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st December 2022

2023

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023

We will be closed on Monday 1st May for May Day

Monday 5th June – Tuesday 25th July 2023

Get Sociable
Don't miss a thing, keep up-to-date with all our latest news and events. Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook